621 East Broadway Glenwood, AR 71943  Local: (870) 356-3712
Customer Reviews
GLENWOOD FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Glenwood, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant that I ordered online was not available, but I'm guessing they had a large number of orders for the same funeral. I received a phone call asking if they could sub with a poinsettia basket.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

You guys are great! You've never let me down and my girlfriend loves the flowers. I will continue to use you in the future. Thank you Pete
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the personal and friendly assistance y'all gave us in preparing for dad's funeral. And the flowers were marvelous.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have ordered twice from your florist. I appreciated the Long lasting flowers and making sure the delivery is prompt and correct. The person I spoke to was polite and pleasant. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great price, prompt delivery, and beautiful flowers. I recommend!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The on-line order process was easy. I also called and spoke to someone at Glenwood Florists & Gifts and she was very nice and helpful.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with how easy the online ordering process was on your website. I recently had a horrible experience with Hot Springs Florist when I ordered a plant for a funeral on their website. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know in your area. Thank you for your professionalism. The Loyd Hall family said the plant was beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. My aunt really loved them. They were left on her front step overnight. Not sure why since she was home.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always called my flower order, but this time I used the web page. I order everything from the Internet. This is a first class site and is easy to use. The family sent a picture of the arrangement and it was a nice as they said. I ordered in the morning and the flowers were there for the visitation that evening. I was impressed, and I don't use that word often. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mom said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The online order process was smooth and my friend said the plant was beautiful! There was some confusion about the delivery address, I think I caused the problem, but the problem was resolved and the plant was delivered to the right place before I had a chance to return the call. Thank you for taking the extra step to make sure the plant made it to the visitation.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed the order in the morning and it was delivered in time for the evening viewing. The arrangement was a favorite of the family. Easy ordering and splendid service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Online ordering was quick and easy. When I called the shop to verify order, the staff was polite and helpful. The Spray was beautiful as were all the flowers. I would use Glenwood Florist & Gifts again! Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Our mom said the flower arrangement was simpy beautiful. Excellent feedback for us and for your business. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

YOUR ONSITE ORDERING IS VERY USER FRIENDLY. OUR MOM SAID THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. They were much prettier than the picture. I was very pleased. Thanks.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for being there when I couldn't be! You guys are amazing! Lisa, if I talked to you on the phone, it didn't even click! I miss you! I hope all is well, God Bless you guys!
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used Glenwood Florist and Gifts for years and Lisa has always done a great job. This was my first time to order online.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered bouquets from Glenwood Florist & Gifts twice now for my girlfriend, and I must say she has been very pleased. Lisa did a great job and I would highly recommend her for any occasion. Thank you, Lisa!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

The online ordering process was easy. Our Mother said the flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet was beautiful, even though, I wanted white lillies none were available, the coral and yellow ones were just as lovely. When I called to let the florist know the place for the funeral was different from what I originally had told them, they gladly delivered to the correct funeral home address. Great people to work with. My "Thanks" to them for a job well done. I am a happy customer. Linda K Gill
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The person I sent them to is very sick. Would have been nice to have gotten an email from the florist stating delivery had been mad (since the order was done on-line)
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

My grandmother was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The on-line ordering process went smoothly and the funeral flowers were delivered on time. Feedback from staff who attend the visitation was that the flower arrangement was beautiful. I would certainly recommend this florist and use them again.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy and simple order process with many choices. The order was accurate and delivered on time. I've used Glenwood Florist in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everthing was great I was told the flowers where very nice. Thank you for all your help and it was very easy to order the flowers thru your site. Thank-you again Kevin Vaughan
Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower Delivery To Glenwood, AR
See Delivery Areas